Songs to Shut the Door

Produced by Dan Yost and Jamie Jones-Rodgers; Engineered, mixed and mastered by Dan Yost at Just-Records studio, Pittsburgh, PA.

All songs written by Jamie Jones-Rodgers

Musical composition: 

Dan Yost and Jamie Jones-Rodgers (All tracks)

Alex Skander  (Drums - All tracks except Nice to Know You)

Ray Melana (Guitar, Keys, Percussion - You Don't Have Time)

Special thanks to two producers in my life who have held my hand through this entire process.  You know who you are.  Thank you.

©2020 Jamie Lynn Jones-Rodgers/FUIDIM Records

**Extended track (Track 5 - You Don't Have Time/Nice to Know you

is not available for download on some streaming sites.